Sunday, February 9, 2014

2014 House and Senate Education Committee Members Contact Information

HOUSE COMMON EDUCATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2014

Blackwell, Gus        gusblackwell@okhouse.gov        61 R (405) 557-7384

Cannaday, Ed         ed.cannaday@okhouse.gov       15 D (405) 557-7375
Casey, Dennis        dennis.casey@okhouse.gov       35 R (405) 557-7344
Condit, Donnie       donnie.condit@okhouse.gov       18 D (405) 557-7376
Coody, Ann           anncoody@okhouse.gov               64 R (405) 557-7398
Cox, Doug             dougcox@okhouse.gov                 5 R (405) 557-7415
Denney, Lee          leedenney@okhouse.gov             33 R (405) 557-7304
DeWitt, Dale         daledewitt@okhouse.gov             38 R (405) 557-7332
Kern, Sally            sallykern@okhouse.gov                 84 R (405) 557-7348
McDaniel, Curtis    curtis.mcdaniel@okhouse.gov   1 D (405) 557-7363
McDaniel, Jeannie jeanniemcdaniel@okhouse.gov 78 D (405) 557-7334
Nelson, Jason       jason.nelson@okhouse.gov          87 R (405) 557-7335
Nollan, Jadine      jadine.nollan@okhouse.gov           66 R (405) 557-7390
Roberts, Dustin    dustin.roberts@okhouse.gov         21 R (405) 557-7366
Smalley, Jason     jason.smalley@okhouse.gov         32 R (405) 557-7368
Thomsen, Todd   todd.thomsen@okhouse.gov          25 R (405) 557-7336
Virgin, Emily       emily.virgin@okhouse.gov              44 D (405) 557-7323


BLOCK EMAIL LIST (copy and paste into TO line of email)
gusblackwell@okhouse.gov, ed.cannaday@okhouse.govdennis.casey@okhouse.govdonnie.condit@okhouse.gov, anncoody@okhouse.gov, dougcox@okhouse.gov, leedenney@okhouse.gov, daledewitt@okhouse.gov, sallykern@okhouse.gov, curtis.mcdaniel@okhouse.gov,jeanniemcdaniel@okhouse.gov, jason.nelson@okhouse.gov, jadine.nollan@okhouse.gov, dustin.roberts@okhouse.gov, jason.smalley@okhouse.gov, todd.thomsen@okhouse.gov, emily.virgin@okhouse.gov

SENATE EDUCATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2014





John Ford fordj@oksenate.gov          521-5634 R
Gary Stanislawski  stanislawski@oksenate.gov       521-5624 R
Josh Brecheen brecheen@oksenate.gov          521-5586 R
Earl Garrison garrisone@oksenate.gov          521-5533 D
Jim Halligan halligan@oksenate.gov          521-5572 R
David Holt holt@oksenate.gov          521-5636 R
Clark Jolley jolley@oksenate.gov          521-522 R
Susan Paddack paddack@oksenate.gov          521-5541 D
Wayne Shaw shaw@oksenate.gov          521-5574 R
Ralph Shortey shortey@oksenate.gov          521-5557 R
John Sparks sparks@oksenate.gov          521-5553 D
Ron Sharp sharp@oksenate.gov          521-5539 R

BLOCK EMAIL LIST (copy and paste into TO line of email)

fordj@oksenate.gov, stanislawski@oksenate.gov, brecheen@oksenate.gov, garrisone@oksenate.gov, halligan@oksenate.gov, holt@oksenate.gov, jolley@oksenate.gov, paddack@oksenate.gov, shaw@oksenate.gov, shortey@oksenate.gov, sparks@oksenate.gov, sharp@oksenate.gov